Molle Toyota
Sales: 888-741-5022
Used Sales: 888-741-5022
Service: 888-896-9776
Parts: 888-884-9682
Close
Molle Toyota Social Media Link
Molle Toyota Social Media Link
Molle Toyota Social Media Link
Molle Toyota Social Media Link
Molle Toyota Social Media Link
Close
2018 Toyota C-HR

2018 Toyota C-HR Preview in Kansas City, MO

 2018 Toyota C-HR Preview in Kansas City, MO

2018 C-HR Interior

Vehicle shown above (top) is the 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Premium. Prototype shown with options. 

      

      

Additional Vehicle Information

Awards

Award
10 New and Redesigned Crossovers (2018 Model)
- Autobytel

Award
World Car Design of the Year Finalist: Top 3 (2018 Model)
- World Car of the Year

Award
World Car of the Year Finalist (2018 Model)
- World Car of the Year

New Sales Hours

866-557-9913
Monday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Special Offers

$750 - TFS College Grad Program Calculate

Toyota Financial in conjunction with Toyota Motors offer recent College Graduates $750 rebate towards purchase or lease of select vehicles. Must Finance Through Toyota Financial Services The $750 rebate will continue to be applied towards either the Amount Due at Lease Signing or the Capitalized Cost Reduction on Lease Agreements or towards the down payment for retail contracts. Qualifying Criteria: Recent Graduates (within two years), or those about to graduate (within 6 months) of the following programs: Four Year Degree from accredited College or University or Registered Nursing Degree or Those currently enrolled in Graduate Degree Program or within two years of receiving Graduate Degree. or Those graduated (within last two years) with an accredited two year degree, this includes any NATEF Accredited two year post secondary Automotive Program including Toyota Technical Education Network (T-TEN). or Those who have completed (within the last two years) an electrician apprenticeship/certification program through IBEW or NJATC. The above qualifiers must either have a job or a commitment to a job within 120 days of start date of purchase contract with a salary amount sufficient to cover vehicle and living expenses. Minor Credit Lapses Allowed: Obligations paid 60 days or less of due date are acceptable and cannot have charge-offs totaling more than $1000 in the past 24 months. N/A Military Program, iFi Program, Lease-End Refi Program
- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017

$500 - TFS Lease Loyalty Program $500 - Bos/CAT/Chicago/Cin/Gulf/KC/NY/Portland Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017

$500 - TFS Owner Loyalty Program Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017

$500 - TFS Military Program - $500 Calculate

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:10-02-2017

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

There’s a new compact crossover in town, it’s available soon here at your local Toyota dealer, Molle Toyota! The 2018 C-HR is ready to wow a crowd with its muscular exterior, intuitive interior, and thrilling performance. Give us a call at 866-557-9913 to reserve your model today!

With its two-door hatchback design and raised stance, the C-HR fills a unique gap in the Toyota vehicle lineup. Smaller than a standard crossover, but with the agility to take on trails and rough weather, you’ll be amazed the possibilities that await you. Be prepared to turn heads on I-70 with the C-HR’s sharply sculpted exterior that includes geometric, diamond-like exterior lines, C-pillar rear door handles, and a standard cantilevered rear spoiler. Unique headlights illuminate your path with halogen bulbs, plus cluster LED Daytime Running Lights ensure that you can see and be seen. As you cruise through downtown, the standard vortex-styled 18-inch sport alloy wheels1 add the perfect finishing touch. You can also opt for the available R-Code paint treatment, which includes radiant color options like Ruby Flare Pearl or Blue Eclipse Metallic with a contrasting white roof.

If you are looking for a cabin that places the driver in the prime position, step inside of the Toyota C-HR. The curve of the center stack allows you to easily reach the controls for the standard dual-zone climate control and the 7-inch touchscreen filled with available infotainment options. Grip the leather-trimmed steering wheel and satin-plated shift knob during spirited rides and let the fun begin with visibility of a wide windshield and raised driver’s seat. If reversing out of the driveway or a tight parking space causes anxiety, the standard backup camera2 display in the rearview mirror has you covered. You’ll also be able to splurge on luxurious amenities like heated front seats and the Smart Key System3 with Push Button Start.

When it comes to what is looming underneath the hood of this fresh crossover, the answer is nothing short of impressive. Toyota engineers have equipped the C-HR with a spirited 2.0L 4-cylinder Dynamic Force engine that uses advanced Valvematic technology to achieve a balance of performance and efficiency. You’ll have access to 144-hp and 139 lb.-ft. of torque, plus the ability to stay away from the gas station with 27/31 MPG city/hwy4. This is one model that won’t be left in the dust with its newly-designed MacPherson strut front suspension and double-wishbone rear suspension with SACHS shock absorbers.

We at Molle Toyota hope that this 2018 Toyota C-HR preview in Kansas City, MO, has gotten you excited about what this compact crossover can accomplish. It’s arriving soon in our showroom, so be sure to stop and ask about the upcoming C-HR today!

   

Contact Information


Crash-Test Ratings

2018 Toyota Corolla IM 5 HB FWD

Overall
N/A
Front Crash Overall
N/A
Front Crash Driver
N/A
Front Crash Passenger
N/A
Side Crash Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
N/A
Side Barrier Passenger
N/A
Side Pole Driver
N/A
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
N/A
Rollover
N/A

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
6
1
6
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

EPA Green Score ( LEV-III ULEV125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
6
1
6
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

Dealership Information


Testimonials

Jerry Ford
GOOGLE
August 18, 2017

Busy but quick service

Malia Tingler
GOOGLE
August 15, 2017

"Out of town service"

DEALERRATER
August 14, 2017

While on my trip to Kansas City, I needed a service for my Toyota Corolla. I stopped in without an appt. Super fast. Great service! Thanks to Steve!

Excellent, fast, no-nonsense dealership!

CARS
August 14, 2017

My experience at Molle Toyota was nothing short of excellent. My car sales rep, Anthony Gooden, walked me through my purchase process step by step. And to top it off, he made sure to see if I qualified for any and every incentive and discount. I ended up walking out with a Toyota Corolla for a VERY competitive price! I would highly recommend Molle Toyota to others.

Friendly

CARS
August 13, 2017

Steve Hennecke was a good sales men. Got myself a brand new 2017 Camry and I'm loving it. I would recommend my friends and family.

Katte Haugan
FACEBOOK
August 12, 2017

I cannot recommend this business highly enough! They are incredibly honest and frank with their service recommendations. Priuses are tricky, and I'm glad I've finally learned my lesson that going straight to the dealer is the wisest move.

Hai Dao
GOOGLE
August 10, 2017

Good service

Malia Tingler
FACEBOOK
August 10, 2017

I am new to the Kansas City area, just moved up here in May. I have been a loyal customer of Toyota for years and I was terrified when my 2009 Corolla broke down. I had no idea which Toyota dealership to go to, but I'm glad I chose Molle. Jordan in service and Roy in sales took such great care of me, transitioning me into a 2017 Corolla iM that I love. I will be coming back here for as long as I'm in the KC area. Keep up the excellent work.

Salesman was very helpful and made everything really easy.

CARS
August 8, 2017

David was very caring and was very easy to help us find the right Toyota Camry. He was easy to work with in paper work and everything else. This toyota is the one to go to. They have the best of the best!

Randolph Slayden
FACEBOOK
August 5, 2017

Great people all of them beth got me there awsome deal thanks to all RSS

#3 Toyota with Anthoni Gooden @ MOLLE

CARS
August 4, 2017

This is the third Toyota that we have purchased at Molle Toyota. All three were purchased with the Superior Help of Mr. Gooden. During this transaction, the Toyota Corolla was involved in a wreck while waiting for our new Prius. Outstanding customer support. Molle went the EXTRA MILE to deal with the wrecked trade in and support our transaction. A+++++++ 10++++ CHECK WITH MOLLE FIRST.

Whitney Marshall
GOOGLE
August 4, 2017
Emily Leeper
FACEBOOK
August 3, 2017
Shailesh Satpute
GOOGLE
August 3, 2017

Good service for my 2001 Toyota Camry. A bit high on labor charges

Luis Londono
GOOGLE
August 1, 2017

No point of making a service appointment if your car isn't going to get looked at after an 1 hour and 30 minutes. Under staffed and overbooked.

Excellent sales experience

CARS
July 31, 2017

Anthony Gooden is a very polite, knowledgeable and professional sales person. He made my experience at Molle very easy. Everyone at Molle treats you very well

Read More

Available Incentives

$500 - Toyota Cash Calculate

$500 - TMS Customer Cash - KC
- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017
OR

TFS Special APR - KC Tier 1+ & 1

- * On Approved Credit - Expires:09-05-2017

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Interior
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Exterior
  • Comfort

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in mirror
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning
Pre-collision warning system visual warning
Lane keeping assist
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Energy absorbing steering column
Safety brake pedal system
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Camera system rearview
Lane deviation sensors
Crumple zones front
Crumple zones rear

Airbags

Front airbags passenger seat cushion
Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Knee airbags driver
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor
Side airbags rear
Side curtain airbags rear

Security

Anti-theft system engine immobilizer
2-stage unlocking doors
Power door locks auto-locking

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals
Side mirror adjustments power
Side mirror adjustments manual folding
Side mirrors heated

Interior

Technology

Mechanical

Exterior

Comfort

Specs

Warranty

Current Inventory

New 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE 4dr Crossover for Sale

Mileage:
Stock #: 001573

Regular Unleaded I-4 2.0 L/121, MPG City: 27 MPG Hwy: 31***, 4DR, Ruby Flare Pearl Exterior, Black Interior, 1-SPEED CVT W/OD

  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
  • New-2018-Toyota-C-HR-XLE
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 27

Mileage:
Stock #: 001573

Regular Unleaded I-4 2.0 L/121, MPG City: 27 MPG Hwy: 31***, 4DR, Ruby Flare Pearl Exterior, Black Interior, 1-SPEED CVT W/OD

Phone 866-557-9913
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$24,331
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Disclaimer

All discount prices are off MSRP, after all Toyota Cash Rebates and in lieu of Toyota incentivized interest rates, including 0% financing, where applicable. Must be Tier 1+ to qualify through TFS. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Discount prices may not apply to leases. Some restrictions apply. See Molle Toyota for details. Prior offers excluded. In stock units only. With approved credit. Plus tax, tags and licensing and $199.50 admin fee. Offer expires 7/5/17. Picture may not represent actual vehicle. Price varies based on Trim Levels and Options. See Dealer for in-stock inventory & actual selling price. MSRP includes delivery, processing, and handling fees. Please contact the dealer directly to confirm that the information provided on this page is accurate. As the possibility for data error exists, information listed on this page (such as availability, pricing - including MSRP - options, color, and accessories) could be incorrect or out of date.

1 18-in. tires are expected to experience greater tire wear than conventional tires. Tire life may be substantially less than 24,000 miles, depending on driving conditions.

2 The backup camera does not provide a comprehensive view of the rear area of the vehicle. You should also look around outside your vehicle and use your mirrors to confirm rearward clearance. Cold weather will limit effectiveness and view may become cloudy.

3 The Smart Key System may interfere with some pacemakers or cardiac defibrillators. If you have one of these medical devices, please talk to your doctor to see if you should deactivate this system.

4 2017 EPA-estimated. Actual mileage may vary.