Sales: 888-741-5022
Used Sales: 888-741-5022
Service: 888-896-9776
Parts: 888-884-9682
Close
Molle Toyota Facebook Link
Molle Toyota Twitter Link
Molle Toyota Youtube Link
Molle Toyota G+ Link
Molle Toyota Yelp Link
Close

2018 Toyota C-HR Preview in Kansas City, MO

 2018 Toyota C-HR Preview in Kansas City, MO

2018 C-HR Interior

Vehicle shown above (top) is the 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Premium. Prototype shown with options. 

      

      

Additional Vehicle Information

Awards

Award
10 Best Interiors Nominee (2018 Model)
- Wards Auto

Award
10 New and Redesigned Crossovers (2018 Model)
- Autobytel

Award
Best Fleet Value in America: SUVs and Crossovers (2018 Model)
- Vincentric

Award
Best Resale Value: Brand (2018 Model)
- Kelley Blue Book

Award
Best Retained Value: Standard Brand (2018 Model)
- Edmunds

Award
Best Value in America: SUVs, Crossovers, and Vans (2018 Model)
- Vincentric

Award
Best Value in America: SUVs, Crossovers, and Vans Brand (2018 Model)
- Vincentric

Award
Lowest Cost to Own in America: SUVs, Crossovers, and Vans (2018 Model)
- Vincentric

Award
Overall Value - Popular Brand (2018 Model)
- Intellichoice

Award
SUV of the Year: Contender (2018 Model)
- Motor Trend

Award
Top 10 Crossovers (2018 Model)
- Autobytel

Award
Vehicle Satisfaction Award: Compact Crossover SUV (2018 Model)
- Auto Pacific

Award
World Car Design of the Year Finalist: Top 3 (2018 Model)
- World Car of the Year

Award
World Car of the Year Finalist (2018 Model)
- World Car of the Year

New Sales Hours

866-557-9913

Special Offers

Call us for current offers!

There’s a new compact crossover in town, it’s available soon here at your local Toyota dealer, Molle Toyota! The 2018 C-HR is ready to wow a crowd with its muscular exterior, intuitive interior, and thrilling performance. Give us a call at 866-557-9913 to reserve your model today!

With its two-door hatchback design and raised stance, the C-HR fills a unique gap in the Toyota vehicle lineup. Smaller than a standard crossover, but with the agility to take on trails and rough weather, you’ll be amazed the possibilities that await you. Be prepared to turn heads on I-70 with the C-HR’s sharply sculpted exterior that includes geometric, diamond-like exterior lines, C-pillar rear door handles, and a standard cantilevered rear spoiler. Unique headlights illuminate your path with halogen bulbs, plus cluster LED Daytime Running Lights ensure that you can see and be seen. As you cruise through downtown, the standard vortex-styled 18-inch sport alloy wheels1 add the perfect finishing touch. You can also opt for the available R-Code paint treatment, which includes radiant color options like Ruby Flare Pearl or Blue Eclipse Metallic with a contrasting white roof.

If you are looking for a cabin that places the driver in the prime position, step inside of the Toyota C-HR. The curve of the center stack allows you to easily reach the controls for the standard dual-zone climate control and the 7-inch touchscreen filled with available infotainment options. Grip the leather-trimmed steering wheel and satin-plated shift knob during spirited rides and let the fun begin with visibility of a wide windshield and raised driver’s seat. If reversing out of the driveway or a tight parking space causes anxiety, the standard backup camera2 display in the rearview mirror has you covered. You’ll also be able to splurge on luxurious amenities like heated front seats and the Smart Key System3 with Push Button Start.

When it comes to what is looming underneath the hood of this fresh crossover, the answer is nothing short of impressive. Toyota engineers have equipped the C-HR with a spirited 2.0L 4-cylinder Dynamic Force engine that uses advanced Valvematic technology to achieve a balance of performance and efficiency. You’ll have access to 144-hp and 139 lb.-ft. of torque, plus the ability to stay away from the gas station with 27/31 MPG city/hwy4. This is one model that won’t be left in the dust with its newly-designed MacPherson strut front suspension and double-wishbone rear suspension with SACHS shock absorbers.

We at Molle Toyota hope that this 2018 Toyota C-HR preview in Kansas City, MO, has gotten you excited about what this compact crossover can accomplish. It’s arriving soon in our showroom, so be sure to stop and ask about the upcoming C-HR today!

   

Contact Information


Crash-Test Ratings

2018 Toyota C-HR 5 HB FWD

Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Side Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Pole Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( California LEV-III ULEV125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
6
1
6
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
6
1
6
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

Dealership Information

Testimonials

"Excellent service and personnel, though I was surprised..."

KCBBFAN
DEALERRATER
3-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Excellent service and personnel, though I was surprised with the cost of my oil change and tire rotation. Was glad to get service so quickly as I just called a day prior.

"Super service. So far, my 2009 xB is running much better...."

JWLSBX
DEALERRATER
3-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Super service. So far, my 2009 xB is running much better. Every one was very helpful and mindful of space in these crazy times. Thanks for the considerate environment.

"Long-term customer"

anonymous
DEALERRATER
3-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We have purchased here several times before. We are always treated fairly. Even though this is further than other Toyota dealerships, Molle is the best choice.

"Poor handling of recall"

kandal3899
DEALERRATER
3-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

ECU recall repair took 2 1/2 times longer than I was originally advised by person who made my appointment and also what the recall notice predicted. Also was told by Service Advisor that I would receive a record of my visit by email. It is now 2 days later and I still have no written record of the work that was done. I have always had excellent service on my vehicles at Molle but this time is an exception.

"Fabulous customer service as always! Kept working until..."

KMILLERIT
DEALERRATER
3-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fabulous customer service as always! Kept working until they found the solution. I drive 18 miles to Molle-I have a Toyota dealership in my town.

Just love dealing with moly Toyota service was wonderful...

CLOFTON1
CARS
3-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just love dealing with moly Toyota service was wonderful and finished before It was anticipated all service personnel were very friendly very nice and helped in every way they could completely enjoyed the experience

Brandon is Awesome

KCBRIGHTSMILE
CARS
3-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Brandon has helped me the last couple of times. Friendly and informative. Very good guy. He knows what he is doing and always has a smile.

Dealership was prompt and responsive. They took great...

MBELL_01
CARS
3-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dealership was prompt and responsive. They took great care to arrange furniture in waiting area to prevent any person being to close during this time if social distancing. Staff were wiping down work areas and door handles to limit exposure.

MOLLE TEAM GREAT SERVICE

JCANDJN
CARS
3-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

FROM THE LADY WHO SCHEDULED MY APPOINTMENT ,TO JOHN THE SERVICE TECH AND JASON MURRAY THE SERVICE CONSULTANT MOLLE IS CONSISTENT FRIENDLY SMILES,PROFESSIONAL EFFICIENCY! THE MOLLE TEAM IS THE REASON I COME BACK!!

"Dealership was prompt and responsive. They took great..."

MBELL_01
DEALERRATER
3-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dealership was prompt and responsive. They took great care to arrange furniture in waiting area to prevent any person being to close during this time if social distancing. Staff were wiping down work areas and door handles to limit exposure.

"MOLLE TEAM GREAT SERVICE"

JCANDJN
DEALERRATER
3-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

FROM THE LADY WHO SCHEDULED MY APPOINTMENT ,TO JOHN THE SERVICE TECH AND JASON MURRAY THE SERVICE CONSULTANT MOLLE IS CONSISTENT FRIENDLY SMILES,PROFESSIONAL EFFICIENCY! THE MOLLE TEAM IS THE REASON I COME BACK!!

"Just love dealing with moly Toyota service was wonderful..."

CLOFTON1
DEALERRATER
3-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just love dealing with moly Toyota service was wonderful and finished before It was anticipated all service personnel were very friendly very nice and helped in every way they could completely enjoyed the experience

"Brandon is Awesome"

KCBRIGHTSMILE
DEALERRATER
3-24-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Brandon has helped me the last couple of times. Friendly and informative. Very good guy. He knows what he is doing and always has a smile.

"Great service!! Friendly and understanding. Listen to..."

bradhagen11
DEALERRATER
3-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service!! Friendly and understanding. Listen to what I needed to have done and work with me on what I could afford. Prioritized my needs

justin tyme
justin tyme
GOOGLE
3-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"Great Price and Easy Experience"

MATTBOGERT
DEALERRATER
3-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

After shopping online comparing all dealers in the Kansas City area, Molle offered the best price. The online experience was very smooth, which transitioned into a quick and easy transaction at the dealer. Will be buying from Molle Toyota again!

Great service!! Friendly and understanding. Listen to...

bradhagen11
CARS
3-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service!! Friendly and understanding. Listen to what I needed to have done and work with me on what I could afford. Prioritized my needs

Great Price and Easy Experience

MATTBOGERT
CARS
3-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

After shopping online comparing all dealers in the Kansas City area, Molle offered the best price. The online experience was very smooth, which transitioned into a quick and easy transaction at the dealer. Will be buying from Molle Toyota again!

Great service, as always. Brandon was polite and...

DANMINMON
CARS
3-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service, as always. Brandon was polite and professional. Job was completed in reasonable time. Waiting area was ok, not a lot of people and I appreciated that personnel were constantly disinfecting the area

"Great service, as always. Brandon was polite and..."

DANMINMON
DEALERRATER
3-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service, as always. Brandon was polite and professional. Job was completed in reasonable time. Waiting area was ok, not a lot of people and I appreciated that personnel were constantly disinfecting the area

Debby Hassur
Debby Hassur
GOOGLE
3-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a very positive experience with Brandon Holsburg. My tires were scheduled to be rotated. I told Brandon that the car has a hum while driving it. He had a technician drive the car and it was identified that the front left wheel hub and assembly was bad.

Nancy Morgan
Nancy Morgan
GOOGLE
3-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Carefully explained what what needed and got it done so quick!

Bellinda Schoof
Bellinda Schoof
GOOGLE
3-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Chris Pounds was wonderful to work with!

New Battery Pack

TNELSONDC
CARS
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is not a service that one wishes on another but it came and was done professionally. We have only had the car back for a day or so but the service was great and we were kept in the loop all the way.

Convenient and courteous

ALILARIA
CARS
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Made the appointment online and was taken in immediately. The service was fast and efficient. The customer service was terrific! And the waiting area was clean and quiet.

"New Battery Pack"

TNELSONDC
DEALERRATER
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is not a service that one wishes on another but it came and was done professionally. We have only had the car back for a day or so but the service was great and we were kept in the loop all the way.

"Convenient and courteous "

ALILARIA
DEALERRATER
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Made the appointment online and was taken in immediately. The service was fast and efficient. The customer service was terrific! And the waiting area was clean and quiet.

Ray Melton
Ray Melton
GOOGLE
3-17-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My sales consultant, Steve Hennecke, was professional, thoroughly knowledgeable about the cars, courteous, considerate, and easy to deal with. I was very satisfied with the price for my car. I highly recommend Steve and Molle.

"Great service from Jason!"

POTTERTI
DEALERRATER
3-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My 80 year old mother has been a customer of Molle for decades. Last week she totaled her Matrix (bought from Molle). I brought in an old clunker Sienna van the family uses as a backup emergency vehicle. Jason was genuinely concerned for my mother's condition and understood we were looking to do the minimum possible to get the van into a state that could be used for a short term vehicle. He could have easily hyped up the need to replace the exhaust system or any number of other things. He did not do that - he recommended doing only what was absolutely necessary. He was compassionate, honest and helped ease a stressful situation. We will be back in a few months to start looking for a replacement for the Matrix.

Gary Snell
Gary Snell
GOOGLE
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just got a new Toyota Avalon from Molle. Holy Molle! It was a great experience. I appreciate the staff’s courtesy, knowledge of the product and can-do attitude. Good job everyone!

My checkin was prompt and informative. Mr. Holsburg was...

GALEN.BEAUFORT
CARS
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My checkin was prompt and informative. Mr. Holsburg was clear as to what services were needed and the associated prices of each. He was clear that the choices as to which services to perform were mine to make. Experience was exvellent.

Great service from Jason!

POTTERTI
CARS
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My 80 year old mother has been a customer of Molle for decades. Last week she totaled her Matrix (bought from Molle). I brought in an old clunker Sienna van the family uses as a backup emergency vehicle. Jason was genuinely concerned for my mother's condition and understood we were looking to do the minimum possible to get the van into a state that could be used for a short term vehicle. He could have easily hyped up the need to replace the exhaust system or any number of other things. He did not do that - he recommended doing only what was absolutely necessary. He was compassionate, honest and helped ease a stressful situation. We will be back in a few months to start looking for a replacement for the Matrix.

Roger Johnson
Roger Johnson
GOOGLE
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The online price was reasonable and the buying process...

STEVEJOICE
CARS
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The online price was reasonable and the buying process was smooth. Since the price originally out out was fair there was no need to haggle and while presented extra options, no real pressure applied.

"Good service.. I really enjoyed I think his name is Gene..."

ROSHONE3
DEALERRATER
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good service.. I really enjoyed I think his name is Gene really great customer service and they were quick and honest. Will keep going back

Good service.. I really enjoyed I think his name is Gene...

ROSHONE3
CARS
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good service.. I really enjoyed I think his name is Gene really great customer service and they were quick and honest. Will keep going back

Maggie Holley
Maggie Holley
GOOGLE
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I really appreciate the service at Molle. Recently I had to have some transmission repair that was going to take longer than expected. A friendly speedy ride to and from the dealership was provided, and then finally a "borrowed car." If you have to have alot of work done, they will take good care of you.

"The online price was reasonable and the buying process..."

STEVEJOICE
DEALERRATER
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The online price was reasonable and the buying process was smooth. Since the price originally out out was fair there was no need to haggle and while presented extra options, no real pressure applied.

Valerie Chan
Valerie Chan
GOOGLE
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"My checkin was prompt and informative. Mr. Holsburg was..."

GALEN.BEAUFORT
DEALERRATER
3-15-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My checkin was prompt and informative. Mr. Holsburg was clear as to what services were needed and the associated prices of each. He was clear that the choices as to which services to perform were mine to make. Experience was exvellent.

"Quick, friendly, thorough "

K.CROCKER
DEALERRATER
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Brandon was friendly, patient and thorough about the service needed by my car. He explained the need and the cost along with future needed service

"Great Service"

Mammodr
DEALERRATER
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I've been very pleased with My Toyota Camry. The staff and their service has been excellent. My only recommendation is to upgrade the waiting room and amenities for customer waiting area. Otherwise I like it.

"Helpful"

PATCAN2
DEALERRATER
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Happy with this dealer found to stand by their word so far.i feel confident about the service I received and will try to keep up my regular appointments.

"Rock Star Service & Sales"

LAFONDFOUR
DEALERRATER
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Molle Service Dept kept our 2004 Corolla running for the last 7-10 years (we had it for 17 years!) When a major repair come up unexpectidly Jason got me into the service dept, Joe shuttled me to work (on time) & then Jason called me with repair & cost options by lunchtime. My wife & I decided to trade it in for a new Corolla. Jason 'quarterbacked' the shuttle & sales dept (Randy) and we now have a 2020 Corolla! (this experience 'rocked!'). Thank you Molle Toyota team!

Sally Stuart
Sally Stuart
GOOGLE
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent work, very quick. Helpful with ideas to make the best decisions for me. Very nice staff.

Quick, friendly, thorough

K.CROCKER
CARS
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Brandon was friendly, patient and thorough about the service needed by my car. He explained the need and the cost along with future needed service

Great Service

Mammodr
CARS
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I've been very pleased with My Toyota Camry. The staff and their service has been excellent. My only recommendation is to upgrade the waiting room and amenities for customer waiting area. Otherwise I like it.

Rock Star Service & Sales

LAFONDFOUR
CARS
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Molle Service Dept kept our 2004 Corolla running for the last 7-10 years (we had it for 17 years!) When a major repair come up unexpectidly Jason got me into the service dept, Joe shuttled me to work (on time) & then Jason called me with repair & cost options by lunchtime. My wife & I decided to trade it in for a new Corolla. Jason 'quarterbacked' the shuttle & sales dept (Randy) and we now have a 2020 Corolla! (this experience 'rocked!'). Thank you Molle Toyota team!

Helpful

PATCAN2
CARS
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Happy with this dealer found to stand by their word so far.i feel confident about the service I received and will try to keep up my regular appointments.

Amanda Johnson
Amanda Johnson
GOOGLE
3-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Very informative up front on recommended services and when they needed to be done. Friendly and quick service. Leo is great if you need to use the shuttle service!

Read More

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

  • Features
  • Specs

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Interior
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Exterior
  • Comfort

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in mirror
Autonomous braking
Pre-collision warning system audible warning, visual warning
Lane keeping assist
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Energy absorbing steering column
Safety brake pedal system
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Camera system rearview
Lane deviation sensors
Crumple zones front, rear

Airbags

Front airbags passenger seat cushion, dual
Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front, rear
Knee airbags driver
Side curtain airbags front, rear
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor

Security

Anti-theft system engine immobilizer
2-stage unlocking doors
Power door locks auto-locking

Mirrors

Side mirrors integrated turn signals, heated
Side mirror adjustments power, manual folding

Interior

Steering

Steering ratio 13.6
Turns lock-to-lock 2.8

Seats

Driver seat manual adjustments height, 6, reclining
Passenger seat manual adjustments height, 6, reclining
Rear headrests 3, adjustable, foldable
Rear seat folding split, flat
Front headrests 2, adjustable
Upholstery premium cloth
Rear seat type 60-40 split bench
Front seat type sport bucket

Seatbelts

Seatbelt pretensioners front
Seatbelt force limiters front
Emergency locking retractors rear, front
Seatbelt warning sensor front
Rear seatbelts 3-point
Front seatbelts 3-point

Technology

Audio System

Radio voice operated, touch screen display, AM/FM, HD radio
Auxiliary audio input Bluetooth, jack, USB, iPod/iPhone
Internet radio app AHA
Antenna type mast
Total speakers 6
Radio data system

In Car Entertainment

Infotainment screen size 7 in.

Instrumentation

Instrument cluster screen size 4.2 in.
Trip computer
Driver information system
Clock
Gauge tachometer
Digital odometer
External temperature display
Warnings and reminders lamp failure, low fuel, engine oil, coolant, maintenance due, tire fill alert
Multi-function display
Fuel economy display MPG, range
Trip odometer 2

Telematics

Wireless data link Bluetooth
Phone hands free

Mechanical

Drivetrain

Drive mode selector

Brakes

Rear brake type disc
Rear brake diameter 11.1
Front brake diameter 11.8
Front brake type ventilated disc
Braking assist
Electronic brakeforce distribution
ABS 4-wheel
Power brakes
Electronic parking brake auto off

Suspension

Front suspension classification independent
Rear suspension classification independent
Front struts MacPherson
Rear suspension type multi-link
Rear spring type coil
Front spring type coil
Front suspension type lower control arms
Rear shock type gas
Front shock type gas
Front stabilizer bar diameter 26 mm
Rear stabilizer bar diameter 26 mm

Stability and Traction

Stability control
Traction control
Hill holder control

Engine

Battery saver
Battery maintenance-free

Exterior

Lights

Daytime running lights LED
Headlights auto high beam dimmer, auto delay off, auto on/off, halogen

Tires and Rims

Spare tire size temporary
Tire type all season
Wheels alloy
Spare tire mount location inside
Spare wheel type steel
Tire Pressure Monitoring System

Windows

Rear wiper intermittent, with washer
Window defogger rear
Front wipers variable intermittent
Power windows safety reverse
Laminated glass acoustic

Doors

Liftgate window fixed
Rear door type liftgate

Exterior Features

Front bumper color body-color
Mirror color body-color
Door handle color body-color
Rear spoiler roofline
Rear spoiler color body-color
Grille color black
Exhaust tip color stainless-steel
Rear bumper color body-color
Fender lip moldings black
Window trim black
Rocker panel color black

Comfort

Convenience Features

Cupholders front, rear
Steering wheel tilt and telescopic
Cruise control adaptive
One-touch windows 4
Reading lights front, rear
Power steering variable/speed-proportional
Cargo area light
Retained accessory power
Multi-function remote keyless entry, panic alarm
Power windows lockout button
Steering wheel mounted controls audio, cruise control, phone, multi-function, voice control
Vanity mirrors dual
Cargo cover
Power outlet(s) 12V front
Center console front console with armrest and storage
Rearview mirror auto-dimming
Storage grocery bag holder, cargo tie-down anchors and hooks, door pockets
Assist handle front

Air Conditioning

Front air conditioning automatic climate control
Front air conditioning zones dual
Air filtration

Comfort Features

Shift knob trim leather, alloy
Steering wheel trim leather
Interior accents metallic-tone
Floor material carpet

Specs

Specs

Drive Type

Drive Type FWD

Seating

Standard Seating 5
Max Seating 5
Head Room (front) 38.1 in
Head Room (rear) 38.3 in
Hip Room (front) 53 in
Hip Room (rear) 48 in
Shoulder Room (front) 49 in
Shoulder Room (rear) 52.5 in
Leg Room (front) 43.5 in
Leg Room (rear) 31.7 in
Seating Rows 2

Measurements of Size & Shape

Length 171.2 in
Width 70.7 in
Width (without mirrors) 70.7 in
Height 61.6 in
Wheelbase 103.9 in
Ground Clearance 5.9 in
Angle of Approach 15.8 degrees
Angle of Departure 38 degrees
Track Width (front) 60.6 in
Track Width (rear) 60.6 in

Measurements of Weight

Gross Vehicle Weight Rating 4330 lbs
Gross Vehicle Weight Range 4001-5000 lbs
Curb Weight 3300 lbs

Truck Specifications

Max Payload 835 lbs

Interior Dimensions

Cargo Volume 19 cu ft
Interior Volume 102.8 cu ft
Passenger Volume 83.8 cu ft
Cargo Volume (rear seats down) 36.4 cu ft

Performance Specifications

Aerodynamic Drag 0.34 Cd
Turning Circle 34.2 ft

Fuel Tanks

Fuel Capacity 13.2 Gallons

Wheels and Tires

Front Tire Type P225/50R18 95V
Front Wheel Diameter 18.0 x 7.0 in
Rear Tire Type P225/50R18 95V
Rear Wheel Diameter 18.0 x 7.0 in

Current Inventory

There are currently no 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE 4dr Crossover for Sale in inventory

Disclaimer

All discount prices are off MSRP, after all Toyota Cash Rebates and in lieu of Toyota incentivized interest rates, including 0% financing, where applicable. Must be Tier 1+ to qualify through TFS. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Discount prices may not apply to leases. Some restrictions apply. See Molle Toyota for details. Prior offers excluded. In stock units only. With approved credit. Plus tax, tags and licensing and $199.50 admin fee. Picture may not represent actual vehicle. Price varies based on Trim Levels and Options. See Dealer for in-stock inventory & actual selling price. MSRP includes delivery, processing, and handling fees. Please contact the dealer directly to confirm that the information provided on this page is accurate. As the possibility for data error exists, information listed on this page (such as availability, pricing - including MSRP - options, color, and accessories) could be incorrect or out of date.

1 18-in. tires are expected to experience greater tire wear than conventional tires. Tire life may be substantially less than 24,000 miles, depending on driving conditions.

2 The backup camera does not provide a comprehensive view of the rear area of the vehicle. You should also look around outside your vehicle and use your mirrors to confirm rearward clearance. Cold weather will limit effectiveness and view may become cloudy.

3 The Smart Key System may interfere with some pacemakers or cardiac defibrillators. If you have one of these medical devices, please talk to your doctor to see if you should deactivate this system.

4 2017 EPA-estimated. Actual mileage may vary.