Sales: 888-741-5022
Used Sales: 888-741-5022
Service: 888-896-9776
Parts: 888-884-9682
Close
Molle Toyota Facebook Link
Molle Toyota Twitter Link
Molle Toyota Youtube Link
Molle Toyota G+ Link
Molle Toyota Yelp Link
Close

Testimonials

DEALERRATER
Rick850
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
This is the way it should work.

My thanks to Jason Murray for doing a great job. Back to back appointments --- Tundra yesterday, and Prius today went smoothly. I delivered the Prius 1 1/2 hrs early this morning before the appointment time and was going to leave it in the lot while I renewed my driver's license in Grandview. Jason quickly greeted me outside, took my keys and told me when when I returned that the car was almost ready, Much appreciated!

GOOGLE
John Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
Sharon Scarcello
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
Brenda Crusoe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-4-2020
DEALERRATER
MRWHIPPLE777
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
It felt like going home to family.

The dealership was clean and looked like it had been remodeled. The waiting area chairs were 6 feet apart. The service department.was friendly and helpful. I looked at the new car showroom and sat down for a few minutes and the car was done. Thank You

GOOGLE
Mike Chamberlain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
Mike Chamberlain

Low pressure dealer who will make you a fair deal. Would definitely deal with them again.

GOOGLE
Sandy Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
Brian Wendling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
David Warren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
Amy Eiler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
DEALERRATER
RSROSENWALD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Excellent.

I bought this car from Molle and have had all of my servicing done by Molle with only a very few exceptions when I was not in Kansas City. Now if they could only do everything for free.

GOOGLE
Delois Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-3-2020
DEALERRATER
JFINNEGAN0
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
ADFAFDSASAD

The customer service rep I dealt with yesterday was fantastic (Don Pelzer) ASDFDSF ASDF ASDFA AJ AA A AJ AA ALDJASD DS ADSLFJASDF ASD SADJF ADSFJDSA

DEALERRATER
SBUSCH1785
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-3-2020
Thanks for having the employees wearing masks and taking...

Thanks for having the employees wearing masks and taking precautions to protect our health and wellbeing. I very much appreciated that. Service was fast and friendly.

DEALERRATER
DMAZE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Came for a state inspection in and out within an hour. He...

Came for a state inspection in and out within an hour. He even ordered a hub can for me that was missing due to Kansas City potholes.

DEALERRATER
C.D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
I was very pleased with the experience all around with...

I was very pleased with the experience all around with the only negative being that we couldn’t reach the deal we offered on our first visit, but instead they agreed to it the following day. I would buy there again. brad was most helpful throughout wprocess.

DEALERRATER
katherinehoggard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
You may have received my earlier message, not sure. So...

You may have received my earlier message, not sure. So here it is again. Don Pelzer is a human relations genius. I had to bring my car in for service two days in a row—second time was a tow—and he had me feeling great about the experience. Thank you for having him on your team.

GOOGLE
Mark Nail
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Mark Nail

I have nothing but good things to say about Molle Toyota. As a recent college graduate, I was in the market for my first car purchase and everyone at Molle wanted to make sure that I was getting exactly the vehicle I was looking for. I want to specifically thank Joey Stasi and Kyle Pansing for making me feel like family and helping me get an amazing deal on a new Toyota RAV 4. My parents have previously bought cars from Joey, and they told me how great the Molle family was. All I can say is that my expectations were blown away. I had spent time at other dealers around the city, and they were just your typical “car salesman” that were pressuring me to “sign today.” This is the opposite of what I experienced at Molle, where they gave me all the time I needed to make a very important first purchasing decision without any pressure. Their goal was to ensure that I was a happy first-time car buyer. I will certainly buy my next car from them.

GOOGLE
SHERRY DORO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
SHERRY DORO

wasnt expecting to pay what I paid, but then again I'm used to driving a manual shift Jeep with no frills. The guys are always friendly, pleasant and explain everything that will need to be done. Only wish I had asked them to vacuum out the front. LOL I only go to the west service area because they treat me right. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Ronald Limpus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
Ronald Limpus

The service was done fast. Excellent job. Thanks.

DEALERRATER
C.STEPHANIE65
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-2-2020
Very customer oriented and professional.

We had a great experience and are very happy with our purchase. The only issue with the process was that our car detail was not the best. Floor mats were not clean and windows were smeared. Thank you Stephanie Clark

GOOGLE
Rakan Dogum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
Rakan Dogum

Just leased a RAV4 best prices, went to a few dealers for a different car. Stopped by, by luck/chance, and it was a great decision due to me grabbing a car. Thanks Anthony G for being a great sales representative very honest and straightforward, didn’t throw crazy numbers just reasonable figures, thanks! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

GOOGLE
D Shaff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
D Shaff

My buying experience was pleasant as enjoyable as previous ones. Langdon, Certified Toyota Consultant, greeted me immediately upon arrival with a consciousness about social distancing. Help me to feel comfortable during the entire process. His professionalism, honesty and hospitality secured the deal and helped me and my son leave with with a purchase without reservation. Langdon, thank you again for continuing the exceptional customer service as Pete.

GOOGLE
Luci Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
Luci Lee

Service Center staff prompt, courteous, friendly!

DEALERRATER
jenn_ayers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
Best service ever!!!! Thank you for always taking care of...

Best service ever!!!! Thank you for always taking care of me and my vehicle! Its always exceptional service. I will always continue coming back to Molle!

DEALERRATER
PANOMARK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
Great timely service

Was able to move my warranty appt. up as well as them put on new tires at a very competitive cost. Service we done on time and properly. No complaints and service manager was very good to deal with.

CARS
jenn_ayers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
Best service ever!!!! Thank you for always taking care of...

Best service ever!!!! Thank you for always taking care of me and my vehicle! Its always exceptional service. I will always continue coming back to Molle!

GOOGLE
Paul Sharp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Paul Sharp

Great experience! Clayton Bailey, our salesman, was very helpful and patient as we went through the sales process. He answered all of our questions. The service department was also very helpful in giving me advice regarding how to take care of my new Tundra.

CARS
RSCANTLIN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Awesome job

I was greeted immediately upon arriving I got the estimate for the repair. The estimate was fair and scheduled the work the next week. They told me about how long it would take and kept to the schedule perfectly. The body shop did an amazing job. The lady at the front desk was polite and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

DEALERRATER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Molle Corola

I am very happy with the thorough exam of my vehicle and the time I received to be informed about the work, the time it took and the friendlyness of the Caretaker Sean Gavin.

Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Molle Corola

I am very happy with the thorough exam of my vehicle and the time I received to be informed about the work, the time it took and the friendlyness of the Caretaker Sean Gavin.

DEALERRATER
RSCANTLIN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Awesome job

I was greeted immediately upon arriving I got the estimate for the repair. The estimate was fair and scheduled the work the next week. They told me about how long it would take and kept to the schedule perfectly. The body shop did an amazing job. The lady at the front desk was polite and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.

CARS
JACOBTALCOTT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
It was a great experience purchasing this vehicle. JR...

It was a great experience purchasing this vehicle. JR from financial was a real help along with Rick in sales. I had a bad experience with my last purchase and they really helped me out. I hope this continues so I can continue to shop here. Thank you

GOOGLE
Larry Inman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
GOOGLE
Don Agee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-30-2020
Don Agee

This car looks good and drives good. At highway speeds however the wind noise is unbearable. Still trying to get the wind noise stopped at the drivers side door. Taking a car in for repair is like going to the doctor. About the only way to get it fixed is to google the symptoms and diagnose the problem yourself. Anytime this 2020 Toyota Camry XSE is being driven at highway speeds the wind noise at drivers side door is so loud a person would have to put an ear plug in their left ear in order to hear the radio with their right ear! If you ask your passenger if they can hear a wind noise on the right side the comment is.... I don't know, there's too much wind noise from the drivers side to tell. I need to clarify that my problem is not with the staff at Molle Toyota. My problem is with the Toyota Camry. I’ve had several cars in my lifetime. None of them had wind noise at highway speeds like this. My review is an average of 3. I’m giving the staff a 5 and the Camry a 1.

DEALERRATER
JACOBTALCOTT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
It was a great experience purchasing this vehicle. JR...

It was a great experience purchasing this vehicle. JR from financial was a real help along with Rick in sales. I had a bad experience with my last purchase and they really helped me out. I hope this continues so I can continue to shop here. Thank you

GOOGLE
Richard Proctor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
DEALERRATER
COLEMAK1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
Dropped my 4RUNNER off at noon for a oil change, air...

Dropped my 4RUNNER off at noon for a oil change, air filter, set of 4 new tires, engine light check, Trac light check and a wheel alignment. All items were completed and my 4RUNNER was ready on the same day. Great service.

GOOGLE
R Wiltfong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
R Wiltfong

Always fast curious and very helpful. You have the right people in your service dept!

GOOGLE
Gary Flenthrope
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
Gary Flenthrope

I work hard to find the best deal. I spent hours with 4 other dealerships and they wouldn’t (or couldn’t) beat Molle’s price. Great online service, great in person sales service, and great financial service. You won’t find a better dealer. I have a great truck, thanks to Toyota, and a great purchase experience thanks to Molle. You would be remiss to not check them out. Seriously, I’m not easy to work with, and it was night and day from the beginning with Molle and the other dealers. Reach out to Nate Morris, Toni Lipari, or likely anyone; it seems the culture their is built to enhance customer satisfaction. Thanks guys! I’ll be back for my next vehicle.

GOOGLE
Carol Haenisch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
Carol Haenisch

I had a good service experience. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Jerry Saale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
CARS
COLEMAK1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
Dropped my 4RUNNER off at noon for a oil change, air...

Dropped my 4RUNNER off at noon for a oil change, air filter, set of 4 new tires, engine light check, Trac light check and a wheel alignment. All items were completed and my 4RUNNER was ready on the same day. Great service.

DEALERRATER
Pete
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Excellent experience, professional staff

Staff got us in our Tundra quickly. vehicle was ready to go when we arrived, paper work was ready. Overall a it was a great experience.

DEALERRATER
Steve
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Addressing My Concern

I brought my Tacoma into Molle for routine maintenance. A couple of days later I noticed some droplets of red fluid under the truck when I backed it our of our garage. I spoke to the service department and brought it back to check it out. After a thorough check they did not find anything leaking and suspected some coolant may have overflowed when the truck was serviced. Don was especially helpful and they replaced the service reminder tag on the windshield which had some missing information. Occasionally things happen, but I appreciated the way everything was handled.

DEALERRATER
GARY84
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
The experience received want's you to come back.

Gene White is very professional and personal at his position and hope I get him next time. Driver's seat should be back as it was - have to adjust again.

CARS
Pete
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Excellent experience, professional staff

Staff got us in our Tundra quickly. vehicle was ready to go when we arrived, paper work was ready. Overall a it was a great experience.

CARS
GARY84
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
The experience received want's you to come back.

Gene White is very professional and personal at his position and hope I get him next time. Driver's seat should be back as it was - have to adjust again.